Jalen Hurts & A.J. Brown Among Eight Eagles Headed To Pro Bowl

Published by

Eight Philadelphia Eagles players have been invited to the 2022 Pro Bowl, a league-leading number this season for the 13-1 NFC powerhouse. Six of them have been named as starters at their respective positions, more than the number invited by all but three other teams in the NFL. In the NFL’s roster announcement Wednesday, the league revealed that quarterback Jalen Hurts, wide receiver A.J. Brown, tackle Lane Johnson, guard Landon Dickerson, center Jason Kelce and cornerback Darius Slay would all start for the NFC in the Pro Bowl. Running back Miles Sanders and outside linebacker Haason Reddick…

Read More

See also  Electrical cars EV 2020/05/16 18:00 GMT

Leave a Reply