India, 27 other nations and EU sign first international declaration to address AI risks

Published by
ANI News

New York [US], November 2 (ANI): India, along with 27 other countries and the European Union signed a declaration at a meeting in the United Kingdom pledging to work together to assess the risks associated with artificial intelligence. The countries represented were: Australia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Saudi, Arabia, Netherlands, Nigeria, The Philippines, the Republic of Korea, Rwanda, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, the Unite…

Read More

See also  George Clooney Describes Trump As A 'Knucklehead' — 'I Knew Him Before He Was A President. He Was Just A Guy Who Was Chasing Girls'

Leave a Reply