Georgia imposes new regulations for citizens from 8 countries

Published by
Azer News

By Trend At the decision of the Interagency Coordination Council, Georgia tightens state border crossing regulations for citizens from 8 countries in connection with spread of the new strain of coronavirus, Trend reports citing The regulations will enact from November 28, the Governmental Administration reports. Any person regardless of citizenship who traveled to the below-listed countries during the last 14 days, will be subjected to a 14-day quarantine at the government-assigned facilities. These countries are: South Africa, Botswana, Zimbabwe, Namibia, Lesotho, Eswatini, Malawi. Th…

Read More

See also  Alabama sheriff shot and killed while answering a call, authorities say

Leave a Reply