Favourites for 2024 Kopa Trophy – ranked

Published by
90min (EN)

By Ewan Murray In all the hysteria of the Ballon d’Or, it can sometimes be easy to forget the award’s baby brother – the Kopa trophy. Handed out to the best player under the age of 21 in World football, with the triumphant prodigy selected by former Ballon d’Or winners, the Kopa Trophy rewards the planet’s most impactful wonderkids. This year’s award was won by Real Madrid starlet Jude Bellingham, with nominees including the likes of Jamal Musiala, Pedri and Rasmus Hojlund. With a number of the 2023 Kopa Trophy nominees unable to win next year given they will be aged out of contention, who cou…

Read More

See also  Trump adviser cites health for halting immigration

Leave a Reply