Council of Europe adopts Register of Damage against Russia

Published by

The Council of Europe has launched a Register of Damage for the devastation caused by the war in Ukraine – but not all countries are joining in. In total, 40 of the Council of Europe’s 46 states have agreed to join or will do so in the future. Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Serbia, Hungary and Turkey will not join, at least for the time being. The EU, Canada, Japan and the US are also participating, the Council of Europe announced at its summit in Reykjavik on Wednesday. The summit took place for the first time in 18 years and was intended to show solidarity with Ukraine and to send …

Read More

See also  Here's the Startup That Could Win Bill Gates' AI race

Leave a Reply