Azerbaijan limits import of poultry products from number of countries

Published by
Azer News

By Trend Azerbaijan’s Food Safety Agency has temporarily limited the transit of live poultry through Azerbaijan from four countries – the Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia and Hungary, Trend reports citing the agency. According to the agency, following the information of the World Organization for Animal Health (OIE), highly pathogenic avian influenza was registered in Utrecht (Netherlands), Wielkopolska administrative territory (Poland), Trnava (Slovakia) and administrative-territorial units Csongrad and Bekesh (Hungary). In this regard, a temporary restriction was introduced on the transit throu…

Read More

See also  Kering flags possible M&A as Gucci sales boom confirms luxury is back

Leave a Reply