2023-24 College Football Heisman Trophy Odds

Published by
Sports Illustrated

By Frankie Taddeo USC’s Caleb Williams is the SI Sportsbook favorite to repeat as the Heisman Trophy winner for the 2023-24 season, ahead of North Carolina’s Drake Maye. The most outstanding player in NCAA football has been awarded the Heisman Trophy annually since 1935. SI Sportsbook has released the opening odds for the 2023-24 season and the field is full of intriguing options for bettors. Bettors once again should focus their investments on signal-callers as only three non-quarterbacks have won the award dating back to 2000. USC quarterback Caleb Williams (2,031 points) won the Heisman Tro…

Read More

See also  Fact-checking the Las Vegas Democratic debate

Leave a Reply